close
Back to Blog

Christmas building hours

Dec 19, 2017

Wondering what's open or closed on campus over Christmas break? Take a look below before you visit.




Campus building

Friday, Dec. 22 Closed
Saturday, Dec. 23 Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 24 Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 25 Closed (Only open for Fellowship CRC service)
Tuesday, Dec. 26 Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Closed
Thursday, Dec. 28 Closed
Friday, Dec. 29 Closed
Saturday, Dec. 30 Open 9 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 31 Open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 1 Closed



Library

Tuesday, Dec. 19 - Monday, Jan. 1 Closed



Bookstore

Tuesday, Dec. 19 - Thursday, Jan. 4 Closed



The Level

Closed until winter semester begins

 

Leave A Comment