Important Dates

August 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Advising and Registration Confirmation
Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Confirm your registration by booking an appointment with the Office of Registration and Student Finance, or by dropping in during business hours between August 29 and September 11.

Make an appointment with your faculty advisor for advise on course and program selection, and more!

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Advising and Registration Confirmation
Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Confirm your registration by booking an appointment with the Office of Registration and Student Finance, or by dropping in during business hours between August 29 and September 11.

Make an appointment with your faculty advisor for advise on course and program selection, and more!

Thursday, August 31, 2017
New student move-in day
Time: 12:00 am
Advising and Registration Confirmation
Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Confirm your registration by booking an appointment with the Office of Registration and Student Finance, or by dropping in during business hours between August 29 and September 11.

Make an appointment with your faculty advisor for advise on course and program selection, and more!

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labour Day: No Classes
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
First day of Fall term classes
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Fall Convocation
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 8, 2017
Fall term application deadline
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, September 11, 2017
Fall Registration Confirmation Deadline
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Fall term add/drop deadline
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, September 15, 2017
Fall Student Retreat
Time: 12:00 am

September 15-17

Fall Student Retreat
Time: 4:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference - Does the church matter?
Time: All Day

For more information, click here.

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference - Does the church matter?
Time: All Day

For more information, click here.

Interdisciplinary Studies Conference - Does the church matter?
Time: All Day

For more information: click here

Friday, September 22, 2017
Last day to withdraw from Fall term courses and receive partial refund
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Document deadline for students admitted to Fall term
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 2, 2017
Last day to withdraw from fall Interdisciplinary Studies
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Time: All Day

No classes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Last day to change a course from credit to audit
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 10, 2017
Fall Break
Time: All Day

No classes

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Last day to withdraw from Fall term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 1, 2017
Application Deadline for Winter term
Time: All Day
Friday, December 8, 2017
Last day of Fall term classes
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017
Exam week begins
Time: 12:00 am

Fall exam week: December 11 - 18

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
New student move-in day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter registration confirmation
Time: 12:00 am

Confirm your registration by booking an appointment with the Office of Registration and Student Finance, or by dropping in during business hours between January 3 and January 10.

Make an appointment with your faculty advisor for advise on course and program selection, and more!

Winter new student orientation
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter term classes begin
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Winter registration confirmation deadline
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 12, 2018
Winter term add/drop deadline
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Last day to withdraw from Winter term courses and receive a partial refund
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference (Topic TBA)
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference (Topic TBA)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Document Deadline for students admitted to the Winter term
Time: 12:00 am
Last day to withdraw from Winter term Interdisciplinary Studies
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Last day to change a change a course from credit to audit
Time: 12:00 am