Important Dates

October 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14

Open House
10:00 am

15
16
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Fall Break
Time: All Day

No classes

Friday, November 10, 2017
Fall Break
Time: All Day

No classes

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Last day to withdraw from Fall term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 16-18, 2017
King's Encounter Weekend
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Last day for payment of Tuition Deposit
Time: All Day

Last day for payment of Tuition Deposit for new and re-entering students admitted to the Winter term before November 15.

Friday, December 1, 2017
Application Deadline for Winter term
Time: All Day
Friday, December 8, 2017
Last day of Fall term classes
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 11, 2017
Exam week begins
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Fall exam week: December 11 - 18

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
New student move-in day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Winter new student orientation
Time: 12:00 am
Winter registration confirmation
Time: 12:00 am

Confirm your registration by booking an appointment with the Office of Registration and Student Finance, or by dropping in during business hours between January 3 and January 10.

Make an appointment with your faculty advisor for advise on course and program selection, and more!

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Winter term classes begin
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Winter registration confirmation deadline
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 12, 2018
Winter term add/drop deadline
Time: All Day
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Last day to withdraw from Winter term courses and receive a partial refund
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference (Topic TBA)
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference (Topic TBA)
Time: All Day
Friday, January 26, 2018
King's View Friday
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: N101
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Last day to withdraw from Winter term Interdisciplinary Studies
Time: 12:00 am
Document Deadline for students admitted to the Winter term
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 9, 2018
King's View Friday
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: N101
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Last day to change a change a course from credit to audit
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Time: 12:00 am

No classes

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Open House
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: King's Campus
Thursday, March 15-18, 2018
King's Encounter Weekend
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Last day to withdraw from Winter term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Application deadline for Financial Aid and campus employment
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Time: All Day

No classes

Friday, April 6, 2018
King's View Friday
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: N101
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Last day of Winter term classes
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Exam week begins
Time: All Day

Winter examination week April 19-26