close
Back to Blog

Overnight Study Space

Nov 28, 2016

Need somewhere to study after 11.00 or want to come to school early? 

11:00pm to 7:00am - The LEVEL Coffee House

Wednesday November 30
Thursday December 1
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15