Dates and Events

February 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4

Career Fair
10:00 am

5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18

Reading Week
12:00 am

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Monday, February 18-22, 2019
Reading Week
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Friday, March 1, 2019
Noon Tunes: Winds and Strings
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, March 8, 2019
Noon Tunes: Piano and Voice
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Knoppers Hall
Friday, March 15, 2019
Noon Tunes: Winds
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Knoppers Hall
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2019
Noon Tunes: Keyboards
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Knoppers Hall
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Athletics Banquet
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: The King's University - Gymnasium
Friday, March 29, 2019
Noon Tunes: Winds and Guitar
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Application deadline for financial aid and campus employment
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019
Noon Tunes: Piano and Organ
Time: 12:00 am
Location: Knoppers Hall
Friday, April 12, 2019
Noon Tunes: Piano, Violin, and Guitar
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Knoppers Hall
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Last day of classes in Winter term
Time: All Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.