Dates and Events

October 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Monday, October 22-26, 2018
Do Justice Week
Time: 12:00 am

The Micah Centre and MASS student group is hosting a week of justice, poverty, and reconciliation-themed activities, workshops, chapel, and a public event. We hope to make space for our students and wider community to wonder together how we might heed the prophet Micah's call to 'do justice and love mercy' globally and here at home.

Activist and social innovator Shaun Loney, author of An Army of Problem Solvers: Reconciliation and the Solutions Economy, will join us on the 25 for several events and a public lecture, co-hosted by CLAC and the Leder School of Busines.

Monday, November 12, 2018
Remembrance Day in lieu
Time: All Day

Statutory holiday. No classes.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall break - no classes
Time: All Day

No classes today.

Monday, January 7, 2019
Winter new student orientation
Time: 12:00 am

Are you new for the winter term? Head out to Orientation!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses and receive full refund
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, January 25, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses and receive partial refund
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Last day to withdraw from winter Interdisciplinary Studies
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18-23, 2019
Reading Week
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Athletics Banquet
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: The King's University - Gymnasium
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Application deadline for financial aid and campus employment
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.