Dates and Events

August 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
31
Thursday, August 29, 2019
New students Residence Move in
Time: All Day
Friday, August 30, 2019
Returning Students Residence Move in
Time: All Day
New students Orientation
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Fortieth Fair
Time: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: The King's University
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Fall Term Begins
Time: All Day
Monday, September 9, 2019
Fall Registration Confirmation Deadline
Time: All Day
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Last day to add/drop Fall Term courses
Time: All Day

Or you can change audits to credit

Friday, September 13, 2019
Fall Retreat
Time: All Day
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, September 20, 2019
Last day to withdraw from Fall Term courses and receive partial refund
Time: All Day