Dates and Events

December 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, January 7, 2019
Winter new student orientation
Time: 12:00 am

Are you new for the winter term? Head out to Orientation!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses and receive full refund
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Interdisciplinary Studies Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, January 25, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses and receive partial refund
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Last day to withdraw from winter Interdisciplinary Studies
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18-23, 2019
Reading Week
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Last day to drop winter term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Athletics Banquet
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: The King's University - Gymnasium
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Application deadline for financial aid and campus employment
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.