Dates and Events

October 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
2

Chapel
12:00 pm

3
5
6
7
8
9
12
13
14
15
16
19
20
21
22
24
26
27
28
29
30

Chapel
12:00 pm

31
 
 
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Concert with Caleb Sorenson
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Level Coffeehouse

The Commuter program is hosting an evening of music with alumni Caleb Sorenson and current student Janessa Gritter on Thursday, October 17 in the Level. Doors open at 5:45 p.m. All students are welcome for free.

Guests, staff and faculty pay $5.00 at the door. 

Friday, October 18, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
"Over 18" Documentary Screening
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: The Level Coffee House
Friday, October 25, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, November 1, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Commuter Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am
Location: North Academic Building

Connect over a free breakfast the first Wednesday of every month. 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. in the North Academic Building.

Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, November 8, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, November 15, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, November 22, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, November 29, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Commuter Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am
Location: North Academic Building

Connect over a free breakfast the first Wednesday of every month. 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. in the North Academic Building.

Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Friday, December 6, 2019
Mature Student Drop-in
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: A116

Bring your lunch and enjoy a coffee or tea.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Chapel
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Location: Atrium
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Commuter Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am
Location: North Academic Building

Connect over a free breakfast the first Wednesday of every month. 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. in the North Academic Building.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Commuter Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am
Location: North Academic Building

Connect over a free breakfast the first Wednesday of every month. 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. in the North Academic Building.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Commuter Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am
Location: North Academic Building

Connect over a free breakfast the first Wednesday of every month. 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. in the North Academic Building.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Commuter Breakfast
Time: 7:30 am
Location: North Academic Building

Connect over a free breakfast the first Wednesday of every month. 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. in the North Academic Building.