Important Dates

February 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19

Family Day
12:00 am

20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Music Audition Date 1
Time: 12:00 am

For prospective music students who have applied before February 24, 2018.

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Open House
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location: King's Campus
Thursday, March 15-17, 2018
King's Encounter Weekend
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Last day to withdraw from Winter term courses
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Application deadline for Financial Aid and campus employment
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Time: All Day

No classes.

Friday, April 6, 2018
King's View Friday
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: N101
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Music Audition Date 2
Time: 12:00 am

For prospective music students who have applied before March 31, 2018.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Last day of Winter term classes
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Exam week begins
Time: All Day

Winter examination week April 19-26

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Last day to Apply for Spring Term 1.
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Spring Convocation
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Evangel Pentecostal Assembly
Monday, April 30, 2018
Spring Term 1 Registration Confirmation
Time: All Day

Tuition is due in full. Classes begin.

Recommended deadline to apply for on-campus employment (new-students)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Last day to Apply for Spring Term 2.
Time: All Day

Tuition Deposit Deadline for Spring Term 2.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Last day of classes for Spring Term 1
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Final exams for Spring Term 1
Time: All Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Spring Term 2 Registration Confirmation
Time: All Day

Tuition is due in full. Classes begin.

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Last day of classes for Spring Term 2
Time: All Day
Friday, June 8, 2018
Final exams for Spring Term 2
Time: All Day
Friday, June 15, 2018
Recommended deadline to apply for government financial aid
Time: 12:00 am
Residence first-year guarantee deadline
Time: All Day

Learn more about residence and our guarantee for first-year students.

Residence deposits are due June 15, 2018 to guarantee a spot in residence for the fall semester. Residence deposits are $500 and non-refundable. Click for more information on residence applications and deposits.