Important Dates

February 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4

Career Fair
10:00 am

5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18

Reading Week
12:00 am

19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Monday, February 18-22, 2019
Reading Week
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Music Audition Date 1
Time: 12:00 am

Students applying for a 4-year B.Mus, 4-year B.A. in Music, 3-year B.A. in Music, or music minor, must complete an audition prior to admission into the program.

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Spring Open House
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Visit King's Spring Open House. Speak to professors and staff members and discover how a King's degree can prepare you for life. To learn more about open house, visit kingsu.ca/open-house.

Thursday, March 21-23, 2019
King's Encounter Weekend
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Application deadline for financial aid and campus employment
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 5, 2019
King's View Friday
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Music Audition Date 2
Time: 12:00 am

Students applying for a 4-year B.Mus, 4-year B.A. in Music, 3-year B.A. in Music, or music minor, must complete an audition prior to admission into the program.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Last day of classes in Winter term
Time: All Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.

Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Time: 12:00 am

No classes.