Important Dates

April 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
29
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Spring Convocation
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Evangel Pentecostal Assembly

For more details, see the 2018 Graduation page.

Monday, April 30, 2018
Spring Term 1 Registration Confirmation
Time: All Day

Tuition is due in full. Classes begin.

Recommended deadline to apply for on-campus employment (new-students)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Last day to Apply for Spring Term 2.
Time: All Day

Tuition Deposit Deadline for Spring Term 2.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Last day of classes for Spring Term 1
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Final exams for Spring Term 1
Time: All Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Spring Term 2 Registration Confirmation
Time: All Day

Tuition is due in full. Classes begin.

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Last day of classes for Spring Term 2
Time: All Day
Friday, June 8, 2018
Final exams for Spring Term 2
Time: All Day
Friday, June 15, 2018
Residence first-year guarantee deadline
Time: All Day

Learn more about residence and our guarantee for first-year students.

Residence deposits are due June 15, 2018 to guarantee a spot in residence for the fall semester. Residence deposits are $500 and non-refundable. Click for more information on residence applications and deposits.

Recommended deadline to apply for government financial aid
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Registration Confirmation Begins
Time: All Day
New and Transfer Student Residence Move-In Day
Time: All Day
Friday, August 31, 2018
Fall Orientation
Time: All Day
Returning Student Residence Move-In Day
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Fall Orientation Continued
Time: All Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Fall Semester Classes Begins
Time: All Day
Monday, September 10, 2018
Fall Registration Confirmation Deadline
Time: All Day
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Fall term Add/Drop Deadline
Time: All Day

Add or drop courses by this date to receive a full refund

Friday, September 14-16, 2018
Fall Retreat
Time: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Fall Open House
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Visit King's Fall Open House. Speak to professors and staff members and discover how a King's degree can prepare you for life. To learn more about open house, visit kingsu.ca/open-house.